Testsuite: add more help about options to client.c
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:15:03 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 19:33:44 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
test/src/client.c

index cd2194a..251f586 100644 (file)
@@ -480,7 +480,14 @@ return session;
 *************************************************/
 
 const char * const HELP_MESSAGE = "\n\
-Usage: client\n\
+Usage: client\n"
+#ifdef HAVE_TLS
+"\
+          [-tls-on-connect]\n\
+          [-ocsp]\n"
+#endif
+"\
+          [-tn] n seconds timeout\n\
           <IP address>\n\
           <port>\n\
           [<outgoing interface>]\n\