Testsuite: compat vs. older GnuTLS
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:07:07 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
test/confs/5821

index 8a2d645..97d0cb8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # Exim test configuration 5821
-# DANE/OpenSSL - ciphers option
+# DANE/GnuTLS - ciphers option
 
 SERVER=
 OPT=
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ tls_certificate = ${if eq {SERVER}{server} {CDIR2/fullchain.pem}fail}
 tls_privatekey =  ${if eq {SERVER}{server} {CDIR2/server1.example.com.unlocked.key}fail}
 
 # Permit two specific ciphers
-tls_require_ciphers = NORMAL:-VERS-TLS1.3:-KX-ALL:+RSA:-CIPHER-ALL:+AES-128-CBC:+CAMELLIA-256-GCM
+tls_require_ciphers = NORMAL:-VERS-ALL:+VERS-TLS1.2:-KX-ALL:+RSA:-CIPHER-ALL:+AES-128-CBC:+CAMELLIA-256-GCM
 
 # ----- Routers -----
 begin routers