Testsuite: auto-detect the Exim binary in ../src/build*
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:17:51 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
test/runtest

index fcc7a97..7bf74d7 100755 (executable)
@@ -2393,7 +2393,7 @@ if ($parm_exim eq "")
     # directory. Thus, we should choose the highest version of Exim that has
     # been compiled.
 
-    if ($f eq "exim4" || $f eq "exim-snapshot")
+    if ($f eq "exim4" || $f eq "exim-snapshot" || $f eq 'src')
       { $srcdir = $f; }
     else
       { $srcdir = $f