Testsuite: fix 0290 for permitted relative paths
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:40:44 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
test/scripts/0000-Basic/0290

index f4b63aa..204fa1e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,5 +8,5 @@ exim -DOPT -bP receive_timeout
 exim '-D OPT = receive_timeout = 4s ' -bP receive_timeout
 ****
 1
-exim -DINC='.include non/absolute' -bP receive_timeout
+exim -DINC='.include_if_exists non/absolute' -bP receive_timeout
 ****