Testsuite: ensure TFO not used when not wanted
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 26 May 2019 12:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 26 May 2019 14:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
test/confs/4050
test/confs/4053
test/confs/4056
test/confs/4064

index 2db951d..7cddca9 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ begin transports
 
 smtp:
   driver =             smtp
+  hosts_try_fastopen = :
   hosts_pipe_connect = CONTROL
   max_rcpt =           1
 
index 10c31e2..45bb642 100644 (file)
@@ -47,5 +47,6 @@ begin transports
 
 smtp:
   driver =             smtp
+  hosts_try_fastopen = :
   hosts_pipe_connect = *
 
index f824346..03740f6 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ begin transports
 
 smtp:
   driver =             smtp
+  hosts_try_fastopen = :
   hosts_pipe_connect = *
   hosts_require_auth = *
 
index 5a840a2..eff234d 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ begin transports
 
 smtp:
   driver =             smtp
+  hosts_try_fastopen = :
   hosts_pipe_connect = *
   tls_verify_hosts =
   tls_try_verify_hosts =