Radius: Fix authentication for Radius libraries that return REJECT_RC. Bug 1850
authorLeonhard Knauff <lk@mlucom21.urz.uni-halle.de>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 20:48:20 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 20:52:00 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
doc/doc-txt/ChangeLog
src/src/auths/call_radius.c

index 1483295..60a4e4e 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,8 @@ JH/17 Fakereject: previously logged as a norml message arrival "<="; now
 JH/18 Bug 1867: make the fail_defer_domains option on a dnslookup router work
       for missing MX records.  Previously it only worked for missing A records.
 
+JH/19 Buf 1850: support Radius libraries that return REJECT_RC
+
 
 Exim version 4.87
 -----------------
index d93e6a9..c363743 100644 (file)
@@ -165,6 +165,7 @@ switch (result)
   case OK_RC:
   return OK;
 
+  case REJECT_RC:
   case ERROR_RC:
   return FAIL;