Testsuite: fix 0173 + 2100+, take 2
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:42:22 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
test/aux-var-src/std_conf_prefix
test/aux-var-src/tls_conf_prefix
test/stdout/0572

index 859ac51..2565c26 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,2 @@
 .include DIR/aux-var/tls_conf_prefix
 tls_advertise_hosts =
-keep_environment = PATH
index faa291a..20b6fe8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+keep_environment = PATH
 exim_path = EXIM_PATH
 host_lookup_order = bydns
 spool_directory = DIR/spool
index d50a643..96ab561 100644 (file)
@@ -78,8 +78,8 @@ OPT =
 # 1 "TESTSUITE/aux-var/std_conf_prefix"
 # 1 "TESTSUITE/aux-var/std_conf_prefix"
 # 1 "TESTSUITE/aux-var/tls_conf_prefix"
+keep_environment = PATH
 exim_path = TESTSUITE/eximdir/exim
-keep_environment =
 host_lookup_order = bydns
 spool_directory = TESTSUITE/spool
 log_file_path = TESTSUITE/spool/log/%slog
@@ -117,8 +117,8 @@ OPT =
 # 1 "TESTSUITE/aux-var/std_conf_prefix"
 # 1 "TESTSUITE/aux-var/std_conf_prefix"
 # 1 "TESTSUITE/aux-var/tls_conf_prefix"
+keep_environment = PATH
 exim_path = TESTSUITE/eximdir/exim
-keep_environment =
 host_lookup_order = bydns
 spool_directory = TESTSUITE/spool
 log_file_path = TESTSUITE/spool/log/%slog