Testsuite: library variances for ARC testcase
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Tue, 28 May 2019 20:04:47 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Tue, 28 May 2019 21:26:54 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
test/runtest

index 33caf20..f565a5e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1330,6 +1330,8 @@ RESET_AFTER_EXTRA_LINE_READ:
       else
        { $_ = $prev; }
       }
+    # translate gnutls error into the openssl one
+    s/ARC: AMS signing: privkey PEM-block import: \KThe requested data were not available.$/error:0906D06C:PEM routines:PEM_read_bio:no start line/;
 
     # DKIM timestamps
     if ( /(DKIM: d=.*) t=([0-9]*) x=([0-9]*) / )