LDAP: Fix comment formatting
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 00:50:20 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
src/src/lookups/ldap.c

index 77ed940..cfd384c 100644 (file)
@@ -800,13 +800,12 @@ while ((rc = ldap_result(lcp->ld, msgid, 0, timeoutptr, &result)) ==
 
             DEBUG(D_lookup) debug_printf("LDAP value loop %s:%s\n", attr, value);
 
+            /* In case we requested one attribute only but got several times
+            into that attr loop, we need to append the additional values.
+            (This may happen if you derive attributeTypes B and C from A and
+            then query for A.) In all other cases we detect the different
+            attribute and append only every non first value. */
 
-           /* In case we requested one attribute only but got
-            * several times into that attr loop, we need to append
-            * the additional values. (This may happen if you derive
-            * attributeTypes B and C from A and then query for A.)
-            * In all other cases we detect the different attribute
-            * and append only every non first value. */
            if ((attr_count == 1 && data) || (values != firstval))
               data = string_cat(data, &size, &ptr, US",", 1);