Fix error message for router headers_remove expansion failure
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:37:19 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
Associated with Bug 1533

src/src/routers/rf_get_munge_headers.c

index 48c4bcd..ecb4ee0 100644 (file)
@@ -46,8 +46,9 @@ if (rblock->extra_headers)
       {
       if (!expand_string_forcedfail)
        {
-       addr->message = string_sprintf("%s router failed to expand \"%s\": %s",
-         rblock->name, rblock->extra_headers, expand_string_message);
+       addr->message = string_sprintf(
+         "%s router failed to expand add_headers item \"%s\": %s",
+         rblock->name, s, expand_string_message);
        return DEFER;
        }
       }
@@ -96,8 +97,9 @@ if (rblock->remove_headers)
       {
       if (!expand_string_forcedfail)
        {
-       addr->message = string_sprintf("%s router failed to expand \"%s\": %s",
-         rblock->name, rblock->remove_headers, expand_string_message);
+       addr->message = string_sprintf(
+         "%s router failed to expand remove_headers item \"%s\": %s",
+         rblock->name, s, expand_string_message);
        return DEFER;
        }
       }
@@ -108,4 +110,6 @@ if (rblock->remove_headers)
 return OK;
 }
 
+/* vi: aw ai sw=4
+*/
 /* End of rf_get_munge_headers.c */