Fix OpenBSD build.
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:15:29 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:16:55 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
Broken-by: 75c121f07a
src/OS/os.h-OpenBSD

index 7998b17..b09bd84 100644 (file)
@@ -53,4 +53,7 @@ typedef struct __res_state *res_state;
 #endif
 #define TIME_T_FMT "%lld"
 
+/* seems arpa/nameser.h does not define this */
+#define NS_MAXMSG 16380
+
 /* End */