Change note
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:07:47 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
doc/doc-txt/ChangeLog

index a5b4904..452841d 100644 (file)
@@ -113,6 +113,8 @@ JH/32 Bug 1397: Enable ECDHE on OpenSSL, just the NIST P-256 curve.
 
 JH/33 Bug 1346: Note MAIL cmd seen in -bS batch, to avoid smtp_no_mail log.
 
 
 JH/33 Bug 1346: Note MAIL cmd seen in -bS batch, to avoid smtp_no_mail log.
 
+JH/34 Bug 1648: Fix a memory leak seen with "mailq" and large queues.
+
 
 Exim version 4.85
 -----------------
 
 Exim version 4.85
 -----------------