Testsuite: do not use trailing spaces in runtest
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:49:31 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 11:18:11 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
Some editors may swallow it. Encode trailing space as \x20.

test/runtest

index aadd0f1..a672d23 100755 (executable)
@@ -1168,7 +1168,7 @@ RESET_AFTER_EXTRA_LINE_READ:
     # are unset, because dane ain't always there.
     next if /in\shosts_require_dane\?\sno\s\(option\sunset\)/x;
 
-    # DISABLE_OCSP 
+    # DISABLE_OCSP
     next if /in hosts_requ(est|ire)_ocsp\? (no|yes)/;
 
     # SUPPORT_PROXY
@@ -1234,7 +1234,7 @@ RESET_AFTER_EXTRA_LINE_READ:
 
     if (/^([0-9: ]*                                            # possible timestamp
        Connecting\ to\ [^ ]+\ [^ ]+(\ from\ [^ ]+)?)\ \.\.\.
-       \ .*TFO\ mode\ 
+       \ .*TFO\ mode\x20
        (sendto,\ no\ data:\ EINPROGRESS                        # Linux
        |connection\ attempt\ to\ [^,]+,\ 0\ data)              # MacOS & no-support
        $/x)