DISABLE_DKIM has never worked. Fix that.
authorPhil Pennock <pdp@exim.org>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 23:36:32 +0000 (18:36 -0500)
committerPhil Pennock <pdp@exim.org>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 23:39:31 +0000 (18:39 -0500)

No differences found