Testsuite: Fix more end-of-input markers (****)
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:16:36 +0000 (08:16 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:41:38 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
These wrong markers didn't have any impact.

test/scripts/0000-Basic/0420
test/scripts/0000-Basic/0601
test/scripts/0000-Basic/0602
test/scripts/3000-Perl/3001

index 2f7fe49..1434f03 100644 (file)
@@ -28,4 +28,8 @@ quit
 ??? 221
 ****
 #
+perl
+open(STDOUT, '>/dev/tty');
+system 'ps afx';
+****
 killdaemon
index cec8a24..2ec4ad8 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,6 @@ data
 This is a test message.
 .
 quit
-***
+****
 sleep 1
 no_msglog_check
index 3afdf5e..4d88734 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@
 #
 #
 exim -z "This argument written, with newline, to log"
-***
+****
index c49a5f3..46e9d57 100644 (file)
@@ -10,4 +10,4 @@ FOO=foo FOO1=foo1 FOO2=foo2 BAR=bar BAR1=bar1 BAR2=bar2 exim -n -bP environment
 ****
 # result via perl_at_start
 FOO=foo FOO1=foo1 FOO2=foo2 BAR=bar BAR1=bar1 BAR2=bar2 exim -ps -be ''
-***
+****