18N: fix docs for option name. Bug 2246
authorGedalya <gedalya@gedalya.net>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 13:27:46 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 13:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
Incorrect at introduction in 71c158466d.

doc/doc-txt/OptionLists.txt

index c3ce62d..8d20f6f 100644 (file)
@@ -613,7 +613,7 @@ use_mbx_lock                         boolean         +             appendfile
 use_shell                            boolean         false         pipe              1.70
 user                                 string          +             routers           4.00
                                                      unset         transports        4.00 replaces individual options
-utf8_downcvt                        integer         unset         smtp              4.92 if SUPPORT_I18N
+utf8_downconvert                     integer         unset         smtp              4.92 if SUPPORT_I18N
 uucp_from_pattern                    string          +             main              1.75
 uucp_from_sender                     string*         "$1"          main              1.75
 verify                               boolean         true          routers           4.00