Add check for inlist and !inlist in test 0002.
authorTodd Lyons <tlyons@ivenue.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 23:36:02 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
committerTodd Lyons <tlyons@exim.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 23:37:47 +0000 (16:37 -0700)
test/scripts/0000-Basic/0002
test/stdout/0002

index 3e2421b..e35e4a0 100644 (file)
@@ -926,3 +926,8 @@ exim -d -be
 match_ip:        15 ${if match_ip{1.2.3.4}{1.2.3}}
 match_ip:        16 ${if match_ip{1.2.3.4}{1.2.3.4/abc}}
 ****
+# Operation of inlist and negated inlist
+exim -be
+${if inlist{aa}{aa} {in list}{not in list}}
+${if !inlist{aa}{aa} {not in list}{in list}}
+****
index b4b96df..61144f1 100644 (file)
@@ -872,3 +872,6 @@ xyz
 > match_ip:        15 
 > match_ip:        16 
 > 
+> in list
+> in list
+>