Bug 1392: Change status text when no dmarc record
authorWolfgang Breyha <wbreyha@gmx.net>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:02:44 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
committerTodd Lyons <tlyons@exim.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:03:53 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
src/src/dmarc.c

index 627d43e..6e51652 100644 (file)
@@ -325,7 +325,7 @@ int dmarc_process() {
     {
       case DMARC_POLICY_ABSENT:     /* No DMARC record found */
         dmarc_status = US"norecord";
-        dmarc_pass_fail = US"temperror";
+        dmarc_pass_fail = US"none";
         dmarc_status_text = US"No DMARC record";
         action = DMARC_RESULT_ACCEPT;
         break;