ChangeLog: Update about process info
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 22:00:44 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 22:03:56 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
doc/doc-txt/ChangeLog

index dbf634d..969f1e3 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,9 @@ JH/05 Downgrade message for a TLS-certificate-based authentication fail from
       client connections are expected to not authenticate in this way, so
       an authenticate fail is not an error.
 
+HS/02 Add the Exim version string to the process info.  This way exiwhat
+      gives some more detail about the running daemon.
+
 
 Exim version 4.86
 -----------------