Update Changelog for GnuTLS and TLS 1.3 Bug 2359 exim-4.92-RC4
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 11:04:29 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 13:36:19 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
Fix is in 4896a3192ffac48885347460377edcd893eb9600

doc/doc-txt/ChangeLog

index ec7c8ac..806081b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,13 +5,6 @@ affect Exim's operation, with an unchanged configuration file.  For new
 options, and new features, see the NewStuff file next to this ChangeLog.
 
 
 options, and new features, see the NewStuff file next to this ChangeLog.
 
 
-Exim version 4.93
------------------
-
-JH/01 GnuTLS: repeat lowlevel read and write operations while they return error
-      codes indicating retry.  Under TLS1.3 this becomes required.
-
-
 Exim version 4.92
 -----------------
 
 Exim version 4.92
 -----------------
 
@@ -187,6 +180,9 @@ JH/39 OpenSSL: clear the error stack after an SSL_accept().  With anon-auth
       accept; this results in impossible error messages when a later operation
       actually does fail.
 
       accept; this results in impossible error messages when a later operation
       actually does fail.
 
+AM/01 Bug 2359: GnuTLS: repeat lowlevel read and write operations while they return error
+      codes indicating retry.  Under TLS1.3 this becomes required.
+
 
 Exim version 4.91
 -----------------
 
 Exim version 4.91
 -----------------