Update Changelog for GnuTLS and TLS 1.3 Bug 2359 exim-4.92-RC4
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 11:04:29 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 13:36:19 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
Fix is in 4896a3192ffac48885347460377edcd893eb9600

doc/doc-txt/ChangeLog

index ec7c8ac..806081b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,13 +5,6 @@ affect Exim's operation, with an unchanged configuration file.  For new
 options, and new features, see the NewStuff file next to this ChangeLog.
 
 
-Exim version 4.93
------------------
-
-JH/01 GnuTLS: repeat lowlevel read and write operations while they return error
-      codes indicating retry.  Under TLS1.3 this becomes required.
-
-
 Exim version 4.92
 -----------------
 
@@ -187,6 +180,9 @@ JH/39 OpenSSL: clear the error stack after an SSL_accept().  With anon-auth
       accept; this results in impossible error messages when a later operation
       actually does fail.
 
+AM/01 Bug 2359: GnuTLS: repeat lowlevel read and write operations while they return error
+      codes indicating retry.  Under TLS1.3 this becomes required.
+
 
 Exim version 4.91
 -----------------