mk_exim_release: tidy
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:33:47 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 19:49:43 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
release-process/scripts/mk_exim_release

index ecc7701..dd443ae 100755 (executable)
@@ -263,7 +263,6 @@ __
         }
 
         $context->copy_docbook_files;
-        $context->build_html_documentation if $context->{web};
     }
 
     sub copy_docbook_files {
@@ -564,6 +563,7 @@ MAIN: {
     $context->unpack_tree;
     $context->make_version_script;
     $context->build_documentation if $context->{docs};
+    $context->build_html_documentation if $context->{docs} && $context->{web};
 
     $context->build_src_package_directory;
     $context->build_doc_packages_directory if $context->{docs};