compiler quietening
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 19:39:36 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 19:43:10 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
src/src/malware.c

index 68eda40..99fa1c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1927,9 +1927,9 @@ b_seek:   err = errno;
       uschar * scanrequest;
       enum {AVA_HELO, AVA_OPT, AVA_RSP, AVA_DONE} avast_stage;
       int nread;
-      int more_data;
       uschar * error_message = NULL;
-      int strict = TRUE;
+      BOOL more_data = FALSE;
+      BOOL strict = TRUE;
 
       /* According to Martin Tuma @avast the protocol uses "escaped
       whitespace", that is, every embedded whitespace is backslash
@@ -2057,7 +2057,7 @@ b_seek:   err = errno;
              if (pcre_exec(ava_re_clean, NULL, CS buf, slen, 0, 0, NULL, 0) == 0)
                break;
 
-              if (malware_name = m_pcre_exec(ava_re_virus, buf))
+              if ((malware_name = m_pcre_exec(ava_re_virus, buf)))
                 {
                 unescape(malware_name);
                 DEBUG(D_acl)
@@ -2067,7 +2067,7 @@ b_seek:   err = errno;
 
               if (strict)           /* treat scanner errors as malware */
                 {
-                if (malware_name = m_pcre_exec(ava_re_error, buf))
+                if ((malware_name = m_pcre_exec(ava_re_error, buf)))
                   {
                   unescape(malware_name);
                   DEBUG(D_acl)