Fixed compilation with mariadb-10.2
authorJaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerPhil Pennock <pdp@exim.org>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:17:54 +0000 (09:17 -0400)
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1467312

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com>
Exim-merge-changes: added ChangeLog item (Phil Pennock)

doc/doc-txt/ChangeLog
src/src/lookups/mysql.c

index abc4e93..c97fdd1 100644 (file)
@@ -148,6 +148,9 @@ JH/25 Use one-bit bitfields for flags in the "addr" data structure.  Previously
       if was a fixed-sized field and bitmask ops via macros; it is now more
       extensible.
 
+PP/07 GitHub PR 56: Apply MariaDB build fix.
+      Patch provided by Jaroslav Škarvada.
+
 
 Exim version 4.89
 -----------------
index 5cf15af..ddc7dc8 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ functions. */
 #include "lf_functions.h"
 
 #include <mysql.h>       /* The system header */
+#include <mysql_version.h>
 
 
 /* Structure and anchor for caching connections. */