Events: Fire msg:fail:internal for a non-system filter "fail" command. Bug 2322
authorMatthias Kurz <m.kurz@irregular.at>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 22:05:02 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 22:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0100)

No differences found