configure.default: spacing, de-tabbing exim-4.92-RC5
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 18:53:31 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 19:50:27 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
src/src/configure.default

index c9b2fc6..555dec3 100644 (file)
@@ -288,7 +288,7 @@ prdr_enable = true
 # detail than the default.  Adjust to suit.
 
 log_selector = +smtp_protocol_error +smtp_syntax_error \
-       +tls_certificate_verified
+        +tls_certificate_verified
 
 
 # If you want Exim to support the "percent hack" for certain domains,
@@ -478,8 +478,8 @@ acl_check_rcpt:
 
   # Insist that a HELO/EHLO was accepted.
 
-  require message      = nice hosts say HELO first
-          condition    = ${if def:sender_helo_name}
+  require message       = nice hosts say HELO first
+          condition     = ${if def:sender_helo_name}
 
   # Insist that any other recipient address that we accept is either in one of
   # our local domains, or is in a domain for which we explicitly allow
@@ -579,9 +579,9 @@ acl_check_data:
 
   # Deny if the headers contain badly-formed addresses.
   #
-  deny   !verify =     header_syntax
-         message =     header syntax
-         log_message = header syntax ($acl_verify_message)
+  deny    !verify =     header_syntax
+          message =     header syntax
+          log_message = header syntax ($acl_verify_message)
 
   # Deny if the message contains a virus. Before enabling this check, you
   # must install a virus scanner and set the av_scanner option above.