Docs: fix mention of deprecated variables. Bug 2534
authorHeiko Schlichting <heiko@fu-berlin.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 21:21:35 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 21:23:32 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
doc/doc-docbook/spec.xfpt

index 87e5e08..0f46896 100644 (file)
@@ -16955,7 +16955,7 @@ received_header_text = Received: \
         ${if def:sender_helo_name {(helo=$sender_helo_name)\n\t}}}}\
   by $primary_hostname \
   ${if def:received_protocol {with $received_protocol }}\
         ${if def:sender_helo_name {(helo=$sender_helo_name)\n\t}}}}\
   by $primary_hostname \
   ${if def:received_protocol {with $received_protocol }}\
-  ${if def:tls_ver           { ($tls_ver)}}\
+  ${if def:tls_in_ver        { ($tls_in_ver)}}\
   ${if def:tls_in_cipher_std { tls $tls_in_cipher_std\n\t}}\
   (Exim $version_number)\n\t\
   ${if def:sender_address \
   ${if def:tls_in_cipher_std { tls $tls_in_cipher_std\n\t}}\
   (Exim $version_number)\n\t\
   ${if def:sender_address \
@@ -16964,7 +16964,8 @@ received_header_text = Received: \
   ${if def:received_for {\n\tfor $received_for}}
 .endd
 
   ${if def:received_for {\n\tfor $received_for}}
 .endd
 
-The reference to the TLS cipher is omitted when Exim is built without TLS
+The references to the TLS version and cipher are
+omitted when Exim is built without TLS
 support. The use of conditional expansions ensures that this works for both
 locally generated messages and messages received from remote hosts, giving
 header lines such as the following:
 support. The use of conditional expansions ensures that this works for both
 locally generated messages and messages received from remote hosts, giving
 header lines such as the following: