Testsuite: fixup testsuite test about flavours
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 14:34:33 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 22:56:21 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
Support for flavours isn't dropped, but currently
we do not have flavour specific files.

test/lib/Exim/Runtest.pm
test/t/00-basic.t

index 537cea1..e41a29c 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ sub flavour {
 
 sub flavours {
     my %h = map { /\.(\S+)$/, 1 }
-            glob('stdout/*.*'), glob('stderr/*.*');
+            grep { !/\.orig$/ } glob('stdout/*.*'), glob('stderr/*.*');
     return sort keys %h;
 }
 
index 0612a20..2fbd2de 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,8 @@ subtest 'flavour' => sub {
     is flavour('t/samples/debian.sid/etc'), 'debian' => 'got flavour debian from debian sid w/o VERSION_ID';
     is flavour('t/samples/fedora24/etc'), 'fedora24' => 'got flavour fedora24 from os-release';
     is flavour('t/samples/empty'), undef()           => 'got empty flavour (undef)';
-    is_deeply [flavours()], ['debian8'] => 'got available flavours';
+    # we do not have flavours anymore (2017-03-18)
+    # is_deeply [flavours()], ['debian8'] => 'got available flavours';
 };
 
 done_testing;