DocĂ– Fix typo about spf lookup (experimental)
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 19:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 19:09:51 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
doc/doc-txt/experimental-spec.txt

index aa85847..0b1afb2 100644 (file)
@@ -451,7 +451,7 @@ would relax host matching rules to a broader network range.
 A lookup expansion is also available. It takes an email
 address as the key and an IP address as the database:
 
-  $lookup (username@domain} spf {ip.ip.ip.ip}}
+  ${lookup {username@domain} spf {ip.ip.ip.ip}}
 
 The lookup will return the same result strings as they can appear in
 $spf_result (pass,fail,softfail,neutral,none,err_perm,err_temp).