Docs: typo
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:02:15 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 22:28:14 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
doc/doc-docbook/spec.xfpt

index 2de41c6..48247f2 100644 (file)
@@ -39071,7 +39071,7 @@ certtool --load_privkey=dkim_ed25519.private --pubkey_info --outder | tail -c +1
 Note that the format
 of Ed25519 keys in DNS has not yet been decided; this release supports
 both of the leading candidates at this time, a future release will
-probably drop support for whichever proposal loses
+probably drop support for whichever proposal loses.
 .wen
 
 .option dkim_hash smtp string&!! sha256