Testsuite: More help with getting testsuite running
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 20:44:46 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 21:18:39 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
test/runtest

index 96b6715..b601af6 100755 (executable)
@@ -2602,6 +2602,7 @@ else
   print "Unable to extract exim_user from binary.\n";
   print "Check if Exim refused to run; if so, consider:\n";
   print "  TRUSTED_CONFIG_LIST ALT_CONFIG_PREFIX WHITELIST_D_MACROS\n";
+  print "If debug permission denied, are you in the exim group?\n";
   die "Failing to get information from binary.\n";
   }