Docs: fix syntax
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 14:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 15:55:35 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
doc/doc-docbook/spec.xfpt

index c0c7bdc..bb19e39 100644 (file)
@@ -17737,12 +17737,12 @@ The value of this option is expanded and indicates the source of DH parameters
 to be used by Exim.
 
 .new
-&*Note: This option is ignored for GnuTLS version 3.6.0 and later.
-The library manages parameter negitiation internally.
+This option is ignored for GnuTLS version 3.6.0 and later.
+The library manages parameter negotiation internally.
 .wen
 
 &*Note: The Exim Maintainers strongly recommend,
-for other TLS braries,
+for other TLS library versions,
 using a filename with site-generated
 local DH parameters*&, which has been supported across all versions of Exim.  The
 other specific constants available are a fallback so that even when