Fix more build dependencies
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:42:11 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
src/OS/Makefile-Base

index 0fac6d7..b7413e2 100644 (file)
@@ -33,9 +33,9 @@ FE       = $(FULLECHO)
 # are set up, and finally it goes to the main Exim target.
 
 all:       utils exim
-config:    $(EDITME) checklocalmake Makefile os.h os.c config.h version.h
+config:    $(EDITME) checklocalmake Makefile os.c config.h version.h
 
-checklocalmake:
+checklocalmake: 
        @if $(SHELL) $(SCRIPTS)/newer $(EDITME)-$(OSTYPE) $(EDITME) || \
          $(SHELL) $(SCRIPTS)/newer $(EDITME)-$(ARCHTYPE) $(EDITME) || \
          $(SHELL) $(SCRIPTS)/newer $(EDITME)-$(OSTYPE)-$(ARCHTYPE) $(EDITME); \
@@ -393,7 +393,7 @@ exim_dbmbuild: exim_dbmbuild.o
 
 # The utility for locking a mailbox while messing around with it
 
-exim_lock: exim_lock.c
+exim_lock: exim_lock.c os.h
        @echo "$(CC) exim_lock.c"
        $(FE)$(CC) -c $(CFLAGS) $(INCLUDE) exim_lock.c
        @echo "$(LNCC) -o exim_lock"