LDAP: Fix comment about delimiter
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 00:39:37 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 01:05:27 +0000 (02:05 +0100)

No differences found