Update Changelog about -p/-oMr
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:45:51 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:46:31 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
doc/doc-txt/ChangeLog

index 05931dc..8c6a1a5 100644 (file)
@@ -113,6 +113,8 @@ PP/06 Repair manualroute's ability to take options in any order, even if one
       is the name of a transport.
       Fixes bug 2140.
 
+HS/01 Cleanup, prevent repeated use of -p/-oMr (CVE-2017-1000369)
+
 
 Exim version 4.89
 -----------------