Remove extraneus line - benign but pointless.
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:20:50 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
Broken-by: 9e70917d0a
src/src/dkim.c

index 043fcc6..59445a8 100644 (file)
@@ -632,7 +632,6 @@ if (dkim_domain)
   for this domain. */
 
   if (!(dkim_sel = expand_string(dkim->dkim_selector)))
-  if (!(dkim_signing_selector = expand_string(dkim->dkim_selector)))
     { errwhen = US"dkim_selector"; goto expand_bad; }
 
   while ((dkim_signing_selector = string_nextinlist(&dkim_sel, &sel_sep,