Add missing colon when logging outgoing I=
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 17:29:20 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 17:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
Credits to Larry Rosenman <ler@lerctr.org> for reporting this.

src/src/deliver.c

index 5064700..0711879 100644 (file)
@@ -758,7 +758,7 @@ if (LOGGING(incoming_interface) && LOGGING(outgoing_interface)
   {
   g = string_fmt_append(g, " I=[%s]", sending_ip_address);
   if (LOGGING(outgoing_port))
-    g = string_fmt_append(g, "%d", sending_port);
+    g = string_fmt_append(g, ":%d", sending_port);
   }
 return g;
 }