Testsuite: fakens include unistd.h for sleep
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 15:30:37 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
test/src/fakens.c

index 7e93979..29914cd 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,7 @@ a number of seconds (followed by one space).
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #include <dirent.h>
+#include <unistd.h>
 
 #define FALSE         0
 #define TRUE          1