Use GCRYPT if GNUTLS isn't good enough
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 19:02:52 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 20:26:58 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
src/src/pdkim/crypt_ver.h

index 2a9dde9..0e1db89 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 #ifdef USE_GNUTLS
 # include <gnutls/gnutls.h>
 
-# if GNUTLS_VERSION_NUMBER > 0x020c00
+# if GNUTLS_VERSION_NUMBER >= 0x30000
 #  define RSA_GNUTLS
 # else
 #  define RSA_GCRYPT