Add ref from logging chapter to slow_lookup_log main config option
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 17:21:33 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 17:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
doc/doc-docbook/spec.xfpt

index 0fc3cf1..b086aee 100644 (file)
@@ -35333,6 +35333,9 @@ selection marked by asterisks:
 
 &` all                        `&  all of the above
 .endd
 
 &` all                        `&  all of the above
 .endd
+See also the &%slow_lookup_log%& main configuration option,
+section &<<SECID99>>&
+
 More details on each of these items follows:
 
 .ilist
 More details on each of these items follows:
 
 .ilist