Remove extraneous #ifndef guards from config.h.default
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 12:14:28 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 12:29:45 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
src/src/config.h.defaults

index 00168f8..ef83621 100644 (file)
@@ -180,18 +180,10 @@ just in case. */
 #define ROOT_UID                      0
 #define ROOT_GID                      0
 
-/* Sizes for integer arithmetic.  Go for 64bit; can be overridden in OS/os.h-FOO */
-#ifndef int_eximarith_t
- #define int_eximarith_t int64_t
-#endif
-#ifndef PR_EXIM_ARITH
- #define PR_EXIM_ARITH "%" PRId64              /* C99 standard, printf %lld */
-#endif
-#ifndef SC_EXIM_ARITH
- #define SC_EXIM_ARITH "%" SCNi64              /* scanf incl. 0x prefix */
-#endif
-#ifndef SC_EXIM_DEC
- #define SC_EXIM_DEC   "%" SCNd64              /* scanf decimal */
-#endif
+/* Sizes for integer arithmetic.  Go for 64bit; can be overridden in OS/Makefile-FOO */
+#define int_eximarith_t int64_t
+#define PR_EXIM_ARITH "%" PRId64               /* C99 standard, printf %lld */
+#define SC_EXIM_ARITH "%" SCNi64               /* scanf incl. 0x prefix */
+#define SC_EXIM_DEC   "%" SCNd64               /* scanf decimal */
 
 /* End of config.h.defaults */