Testsuite: Use .editorconfig for test/runtest
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 22:14:08 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 22:48:29 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
.editorconfig
test/runtest

index a781a03..90ad8b4 100644 (file)
@@ -16,12 +16,15 @@ root = true
 [*]
 end_of_line = lf
 insert_final_newline = true
+trim_trailing_whitespace = true
+indent_style = space
+tab_width = 8
 
 [*.{c,h}{,-*}]
-indent_style = space
 indent_size = 2
-tab_width = 8
-trim_trailing_whitespace = true
+
+[runtest]
+indent_size = 2
 
 # Tab indentation (no size specified)
 [Makefile]
index a66c589..3436309 100755 (executable)
@@ -3922,4 +3922,3 @@ tests_exit(-1, "No runnable tests selected") if @test_list == 0;
 tests_exit(0);
 
 # End of runtest script
-# vim: set sw=2 et :