Fix typo
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:43:28 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:45:36 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
src/src/string.c

index d01383f..c0dfd04 100644 (file)
@@ -970,7 +970,7 @@ return buffer;
 
 #ifndef COMPILE_UTILITY
 /************************************************
-*      Add element to seperated list           *
+*      Add element to separated list           *
 ************************************************/
 /* This function is used to build a list, returning
 an allocated null-terminated growable string. The