Testsuite: remove debug "ps" output from 0420
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 10:22:02 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 22:38:02 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
test/scripts/0000-Basic/0420

index 1434f03..6b52718 100644 (file)
@@ -27,9 +27,4 @@ Message.
 quit
 ??? 221
 ****
-#
-perl
-open(STDOUT, '>/dev/tty');
-system 'ps afx';
-****
 killdaemon