Testsuite: fix version mismatch caused by new version scheme
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 22:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 22:40:28 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
test/runtest

index c25c654..20bbe28 100755 (executable)
@@ -2818,7 +2818,6 @@ foreach (@eximinfo)
     my $git = `git describe --dirty=-XX --match 'exim-4*'`;
     if (defined $git and $? == 0) {
       chomp $git;
-      $version =~ s/^\d+\K\./_/;
       $git =~ s/^exim-//i;
       $git =~ s/.*-\Kg([[:xdigit:]]+(?:-XX)?)/$1/;
       print <<___