Builtin macros for log_selector values
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:46:16 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:26:44 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
doc/doc-docbook/spec.xfpt
doc/doc-txt/NewStuff
src/src/macro_predef.c
src/src/macro_predef.h
src/src/readconf.c

index ff945ee..a9b5d96 100644 (file)
@@ -5076,6 +5076,7 @@ The following classes of macros are defined:
 &` _DRIVER_ROUTER_*           `&  router drivers
 &` _DRIVER_TRANSPORT_*        `&  transport drivers
 &` _DRIVER_AUTHENTICATOR_*    `&  authenticator drivers
+&` _LOG_*                     `&  log_selector values
 &` _OPT_MAIN_*                `&  main config options
 &` _OPT_ROUTERS_*             `&  generic router options
 &` _OPT_TRANSPORTS_*          `&  generic transport options
index e22f759..dd2645d 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@ Version 4.92
 
  5. A "pipelining" log_selector.
 
+ 6. Builtin macros for supported log_selector values.
+
 Version 4.91
 --------------
 
index 1073e45..0a22eec 100644 (file)
@@ -284,6 +284,7 @@ options_main();
 options_routers();
 options_transports();
 options_auths();
+options_logging();
 }
 
 static void
index 50b61a8..7eeaa96 100644 (file)
@@ -18,5 +18,6 @@ extern void options_main(void);
 extern void options_routers(void);
 extern void options_transports(void);
 extern void options_auths(void);
+extern void options_logging(void);
 extern void params_dkim(void);
 
index bf024ef..875e032 100644 (file)
@@ -409,6 +409,19 @@ for (ai = auths_available; ai->driver_name[0]; ai++)
   }
 }
 
+void
+options_logging(void)
+{
+bit_table * bp;
+uschar buf[64];
+
+for (bp = log_options; bp < log_options + log_options_count; bp++)
+  {
+  spf(buf, sizeof(buf), US"_LOG_%T", bp->name);
+  builtin_macro_create(buf);
+  }
+}
+
 
 #else  /*!MACRO_PREDEF*/