stats_for_email: Do not auto-select the release directory
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
release-process/scripts/stats_for_email

index 0eb0c29..45d06b6 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,16 +1,16 @@
 #!/bin/sh -eu
 
 okay=false
-if [ -d ../../release-process ] && [ "${PWD##*/}" = "pkgs" ]; then
-       okay=true # we are in right dir
-elif [ -d release-process ]; then
-       b="$(find . -maxdepth 1 -name 'exim-packaging-*' | sort | tail -n 1)"
-       if [ ".$b" != "." ]; then
-               cd "$b/pkgs"
-               okay=true
-       fi
-fi
-if ! $okay; then
+if [ -d ../../release-process ] && [ "${PWD##*/}" = "pkgs" ]; then
+#      okay=true # we are in right dir
+elif [ -d release-process ]; then
+#      b="$(find . -maxdepth 1 -name 'exim-packaging-*' | sort | tail -n 1)"
+#      if [ ".$b" != "." ]; then
+#              cd "$b/pkgs"
+#              okay=true
+#      fi
+fi
+if ! $okay; then
        if [ -d "${1:?need a directory to look in}" ]; then
                cd "$1"
                shift
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ if ! $okay; then
                printf "%s: %s\n" >&2 "$(basename "$0")" "where should I be looking"
                exit 1
        fi
-fi
+fi
 
 set $(find "${1:-.}" -name '*.asc' -prune -o -type f -print | cut -c 3- | sort)