Testsuite: Terminate the client input properly
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:22:18 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:23:19 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
test/scripts/0000-Basic/0372
test/stdout/0372

index b7e4022..eee1851 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# Preservation of ACL variables                             
+# Preservation of ACL variables
 exim -v -odi -bs -oMa 1.2.3.4 -oMs host.name
 mail from:<>
 rcpt to:<x@y>
@@ -33,6 +33,6 @@ DATA
 .
 ??? 250
 QUIT
-***
+****
 killdaemon
 no_msglog_check
index 381d1a6..7639176 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,4 @@ Connecting to 127.0.0.1 port 1225 ... connected
 ??? 250
 <<< 250 OK id=10HmbA-0005vi-00
 >>> QUIT
->>> ***
->>> killdaemon
->>> no_msglog_check
 End of script