Build: Solaris workarounds
authorMartin Preen <preen@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:45:04 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:46:34 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
src/src/exim_dbutil.c

index 4719e8b..46219a8 100644 (file)
@@ -53,8 +53,8 @@ string_vformat_trc(gstring * g, const uschar * func, unsigned line,
 uschar *
 string_sprintf_trc(const char * fmt, const uschar * func, unsigned line, ...)
 { return NULL; }
-extern BOOL split_spool_directory;
-extern uschar * queue_name;
+BOOL split_spool_directory;
+uschar * queue_name;
 /******************************************************************************/