Fix typo in debug output
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 16:05:12 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
src/src/spam.c

index 457aa3a..118fcfa 100644 (file)
@@ -348,7 +348,7 @@ start = time(NULL);
          || sd->retry <= 0
         )
        break;
-      DEBUG(D_acl) debug_printf("sspamd: erver %s: retry conn\n", sd->hostspec);
+      DEBUG(D_acl) debug_printf("spamd: server %s: retry conn\n", sd->hostspec);
       while (sd->retry > 0) sd->retry = sleep(sd->retry);
       }
     if (spamd_sock >= 0)
@@ -397,7 +397,7 @@ if (sd->is_rspamd)
   if ((authid = expand_string(US"$authenticated_id")) != NULL && *authid != '\0')
     req_str = string_sprintf("%sUser: %s\r\n", req_str, authid);
   req_str = string_sprintf("%s\r\n", req_str);
-  wrote = send(spamd_sock, req_str, Ustrlen(req_str), 0); 
+  wrote = send(spamd_sock, req_str, Ustrlen(req_str), 0);
   }
 else
   {                            /* spamassassin variant */